治病祷告

治病祷告

 - 神帮助我
当前位置: 祷告 >> 治病祷告

医治的祷告——我能接受神的医治么?
也许你正面临疾病或绝症,要寻找医治的祷告。你想向神哭求,让他来医治!通常在绝望时我们才被迫寻找一种超自然之力来减轻病痛。对大多数人来说,这是一个自己解决、靠医疗技术和最终向神请求神迹治愈的模式。

神医治是因为那是他通过神子揭示其本性的模式。因为同情,耶稣选择接触麻风病人溃烂的痛处(马太福音8:3)。因为怜悯,耶稣触摸了瞎眼人沉重的眼睑(马太福音9:29)。在接受神的治疗中,我们也必须恳切希望去接触神。“那里的人一认出是耶稣,就打发人到周围地方去,把所有的病人带到他那里,只求耶稣准他们摸他的衣裳繸子,摸着的人就都好了”(马太福音14:35-36)。

医治祷告——如果我有足够的信心就能得到神的医治么?
通过医治祷告,每个人都有能力表现出信心——相信真理、价值或者对一个人、观念和事物的可信度。你表示对安装刹车的车辆制造商的信心,对设计办公楼建筑师的信心,对无形之物比如地心引力、太阳能或者某个承诺的信心。“信就是所望之事的实底,是未见之事的确据”(希伯来书11:1)。根据圣经,信心取决于1)依靠神而不是依靠人,2)对未见过的神的力量的自信。

在医治方面操练我们的信心可能包括非传统的行为。圣经告诉我们一个患十二年血漏的妇女(马可福音5:25-34)。她知道如果自己触摸耶稣,根据犹太律法会使耶稣不洁净。然而她凭着信心伸出手,马上就得到了医治,因为“耶稣顿时觉得有能力从自己身子上出去”(马可福音5:30)。真正的信心要求行为。但是,信心不是我们可以“用魔法召来”,以此希望神会医治我们。从根本上讲,是神决定我们是否被医治。

对大多数人来说,面对疼痛甚至死亡可能让他们的生活发生剧烈变化。一些人梦想破灭、关系崩溃,绝望占据了他们的心灵。另一些人却发现了新的梦想、关系得到巩固,希望充满了他们的心灵。一个伤心恳求的父亲跪倒在耶稣的脚前。管会堂的十二岁的女儿已经死了。还打扰耶稣干什么?耶稣告诉这个父亲不要害怕……只要相信。因为怜悯,耶稣拉着已死去女孩的手让她起死回生(马可福音3:35-43)。我们必须把信心放在耶稣身上,他是所有希望和对永生应许的源泉。神最了解。

医治祷告——每次我都会得到神的医治么?
答案一定是“是的!”神可以医治一切导致我们最后死亡的病痛。但是神选择每次都医治我们么?不。作为祷告的结果他可能会医治我们。他可能通过简单的程序、通过外科医生专业的手、或者用某种医学无法解释的方式医治我们。神对我们生命的医治超越了世俗了解的病痛和死亡。神对我们生命的旨意、或者圣洁的计划是要把这个地上的帐篷转变为天堂永恒的住所,那里再不用因罪的腐朽而遭受痛苦(哥林多后书5:1-2)。因为是神的孩子,我们每一个人都将得到最终的医治。

作为神的孩子,我们对医治的祷告可以是: “天父,你非常了解我正在经历的争战——疼痛和绝望。你知道我愿此病得医治。我请求你医治我。我知道你可以像圣经时代那样让我得医治。

“我也明白你会为我选择最好。我祈求通过这次试练,让我与你更亲近——你是我的安慰和力量。我祈求最后无论发生什么,让我荣耀你。奉主耶稣基督的名,阿门。”

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


崇拜

感恩节祷告
主祷文
什么是祷告
祷告的力量
家庭祷告
赞美神
祷告和禁食
圣诞晚餐祷告
代求式祷告
Additional Content To Explore...

团契
门徒训练
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 治病祷告 to My Google!
Add 治病祷告 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 治病祷告
祷告 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutPrayer.org, 保留所有权利。

Healing Prayers

allaboutprayer

Healing Prayers – Can I receive healing from God?
Perhaps you are faced with a disease or terminal illness and you are looking for healing prayers. You desire to cry out to God for healing! It is usually our hopelessness that compels us to seek a supernatural source to alleviate our serious illness or disease. For most, it is a pattern of self-sufficiency, medical technology, and ultimately a cry for God to heal us miraculously.

God heals because that is His pattern for revealing His nature through His Son. With compassion, Jesus chose to touch the festering sores of the leper (Matthew 8:3). He showed mercy as He touched the crusted lids of blinded eyes (Matthew 9:29). In receiving healing from God, we must earnestly desire to touch Him as well. “People brought all their sick to him and begged him to let the sick just touch the edge of his cloak, and all who touched him were healed” (Matthew 14:35–36).

Healing Prayers – Can I receive healing from God if my faith is great enough?
Every individual has the ability, through healing prayers, to express faith -- the belief in the truth, value, or trustworthiness of a person, idea, or thing. You express faith in the car manufacturer who installs your brakes, faith in the architect who designs your office building, and faith in intangibles like gravity, solar heat, or a promise. “Now faith is being sure of what we hope for and certain of what we do not see” (Hebrews 11:1). Biblical faith is determined by 1) reliance upon God rather than man and 2) confidence in the unseen power of God.

Exercising our faith in the area of healing may involve unconventional behavior. The Bible tells of a woman who had been bleeding for twelve years (Mark 5:25–34). She knew that her condition would cause Jesus to be unclean under Jewish law if she touched Him. Yet she reached out in faith and was healed immediately as “Jesus realized that power had gone out from him” (Mark 5:30). Genuine faith requires action. However, faith is not something we must “conjure up” enough of in hopes that God will heal us. Ultimately, it is God who chooses whether or not we will be healed.

For most people facing pain and possible death dramatically changes their lives. For some, dreams are shattered, relationships broken, and despair consumes their hearts. For others, new dreams are found, relationships strengthened, and hope takes over their hearts. A grieving and pleading father fell at the feet of Jesus. Jarius’ 12-year-old daughter had just died. Why bother Jesus now? Jesus tells the father not to be afraid . . . to just believe. With compassion, Jesus takes the dead girl by the hand and restores her to life (Mark 5:35–43). We must place our faith in the person of Jesus, the source of all hope and His promise of everlasting life. God knows best.

Healing Prayers – Can I receive healing from God every time?
The answer is definitely “Yes!” God can heal every sickness that leads to our ultimate death. But does God choose to heal us every time? No. He may heal us as a result of prayer. He may heal through simple procedures, through a surgeon’s trained hand, or He may heal us in a way that we can’t explain medically. God’s healing for each of our lives transcends our temporal perspective of pain and death. His will, or divine plan, for our lives is for this earthly tent to be exchanged for an eternal heavenly dwelling that never suffers the effects of sin’s decay (2 Corinthians 5:1–2). For children of God, there is ultimate healing for each of us.

As children of God, our healing prayer can be:

“Heavenly Father, You are intimately aware of the struggle I am experiencing -- the pain and the despair. You know the desire of my heart to be healed of this illness. I ask now for Your healing touch. I know that You are able and that just like in Bible times, You can heal me.

“I also understand that You will chose what is best for me. I pray that through this trial, I will draw close to You -- that You will be my comfort and strength. I pray that ultimately, whatever happens, You will be glorified through me. I pray this in Jesus’ name, amen.”

Learn More!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?