赞美神

赞美神

 - 他配得赞美
当前位置: 祷告 >> 赞美神

赞美神——赞美的重要性
赞美神是我们对神的美好存在的认可。你可能以为赞美就是对神说“谢谢”,但它们是有区别的。感谢描述了我们对神的作为的态度,而赞美是针对神是谁。诗篇18:3说“我要求告当赞美的主……”

所有信徒都要赞美神!事实上,以赛亚书43:21解释赞美是我们被造的原因之一,“这百姓是我为自己所造的,好述说我的美德。”希伯来书13:15确认这点:“我们应当靠着耶稣,常常以颂赞为祭献给神,这就是那承认主名之人嘴唇的果子。”

赞美来自对神全心的爱。申命记6:5说:“你要尽心、尽性、尽力爱耶和华你的神。”今天你是基督徒了么?如果是,你知道爱神因为神先爱你!没有神的爱,任何赞美都是空洞的。爱,来自藉着耶稣基督而来的与神的关系,是赞美的本质。

赞美神——如何赞美神
怎样才能把赞美带给神呢?怎样做才能让它成为生命的重要部分呢? 赞美可以通过歌曲、诗词和祷告表达,但不能间断!诗篇34:1教导,“我要时时称颂耶和华,赞美他的话必常在我口中。”诗篇71:6说,“我从出母胎被你扶持,使我出母腹的是你。我必常常赞美你。”

赞美神通过我们每日的行为从外观上表现出来,通过我们的思想从内在表现出来。赞美是基督徒敬拜的行为。

“从哪儿开始呢?”你可能要问。“怎样开始赞美神呢?”如果赞美神对你来说是陌生的,那么尝试从个人的角度赞美神是谁。宣布神的慈爱无法度量;它是丰盛充满的!这里有一些开始的方式:

  • 赞美神的圣洁、慈爱和公义(历代志下20:21,诗篇99:3-4)
  • 赞美神的恩典(以弗所书1:6)
  • 赞美神的良善(诗篇135:3)
  • 赞美神的仁慈(诗篇117)
  • 赞美神的救恩(以弗所书2:8-9)
在任何地方都能赞美神!渐渐地这就变得跟呼吸一样自然。有时我们如诗篇9:2说的那样从内心赞美神,“我要因你欢喜快乐,至高者啊,我要歌颂你的名。”有时我们有机会在公共场合赞美和荣耀神。诗篇22:22说,“我要将你的名传与我的弟兄,在会中我要赞美你。”要寻找赞美神的机会!

赞美神——谁赞美神?
赞美神,尤其是从神的孩子心中充满感激地自愿表达出来,所有人赞美神的这一天将会到来!《圣经》说当耶稣再来时,全人类都会赞美他并把他当作主。他是统治全地的王。认识了耶稣基督是救主,我们的心渴望称颂他的名。腓利比书2:9-11告诉我们,他的名代表他的身份,描述他是谁,“所以神将他升为至高,又赐给他那超乎万名之上的名,叫一切在天上的、地上的和地底下的,因耶稣的名无不屈膝,无不口称耶稣基督为王,使荣耀归于父神。”

圣经也记录了:

  • 万物赞美神(诗篇148:7-10)
  • 日月晨星赞美神(诗篇19:1和148:3)
  • 天使赞美神(诗篇148:2)
  • 神使用人的怒气来赞美神(诗篇76:10)
  • 教导孩子要赞美神(诗篇78:4)

赞美神——你宣布对他的赞美么?
对神的赞美通过你的救赎来见证。彼得前书2:9说,“唯有你们是被拣选的族类,是有君尊的祭司,是圣洁的国度,是属神的子民,要叫你们宣扬那召你们出黑暗、入奇妙光明者的美德。”

今天,如何把你的赞美奉上呢?你知道他是你的救主么?如果不知道,为什么不从这儿开始。了解更多关于救赎。别人可以从你身上看到赞美神的反映么?诗篇113:3说,“从日出之地到日落之处,耶和华的名是应当赞美的。”

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


崇拜

静心祷告
治病祷告
圣诞晚餐祷告
主祷文
什么是祷告
祷告和禁食
感恩节祷告
雅比斯祷告
日常祷告
Additional Content To Explore...

团契
门徒训练
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 赞美神 to My Google!
Add 赞美神 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 赞美神
祷告 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutPrayer.org, 保留所有权利。

Praise To God

allaboutprayer

Praise To God - The Importance of Praise
Praise to God is what we offer in acknowledgement of God's excellent being. You might think that praise is the same as saying "thank you," but there is a difference. Thanksgiving describes our attitude toward what God has done, while praise is offered for who God is. Psalm 18:3 says "I call to the LORD, who is worthy of praise…"

All believers are commanded to praise God! In fact, Isaiah 43:21 explains that praise is one reason we were created, "This people I have formed for Myself; they shall declare My praise." Hebrews 13:15 confirms this: "Through Jesus, therefore, let us continually offer to God a sacrifice of praise - the fruit of lips that confess his name."

Praise originates in a heart full of love toward God. Deuteronomy 6:5 says, "Love the LORD your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength." Are you a Christian today? If so, you know that you love God because He first loved you! Without God's love, any praise you can offer is hollow. Love, born from a relationship with God through Jesus Christ, is an essential part of your praise.

Praise To God - How to Praise God
How can you bring praise to God? What can you do to make it an integral part of your life? Praise can be expressed in song, in verse, or in prayer and it is to be done continuously! Psalm 34:1 instructs, "I will extol the LORD at all times; his praise will always be on my lips." Psalm 71:6 says, "From birth I have relied on you; you brought me forth from my mother's womb. I will ever praise you."

Praise to God is expressed outwardly through our everyday actions, as well as inwardly in our thoughts. Praise is an act of Christian worship.

"Where do I begin?" you may ask. "How do I start praising God?" If praising God is new to you, try praising God for who He is to you, personally. Proclaim that God's goodness is without measure; it is abundant and overflowing! Here are some ways to get started:

  • Praise God for His holiness, mercy, and justice (2 Chronicles 20:21, Psalm 99:3-4).
  • Praise God for His grace (Ephesians 1:6).
  • Praise Him for His goodness (Psalm 135:3).
  • Praise God for His kindness (Psalm 117).
  • Praise God for His salvation (Ephesians 2:8-9)
Praise to God can be offered anywhere! In time, it will become as normal as taking a breath. Sometimes we praise God inwardly as in Psalm 9:2, "I will be glad and rejoice in you; I will sing praise to your name, O Most High." Other times we have opportunity to give glory and praise to our God publicly. Psalm 22:22 says, "I will declare your name to my brothers; in the congregation I will praise you." Search out opportunities to bring praise to God!

Praise To God - Who Praises God?
Praise to God, while offered particularly by His children as the freewill expression of grateful hearts, will one day be offered by everyone! The Bible says that when He comes again, all mankind will praise Him and acknowledge Him as Lord. He is King over all the earth. When we know Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior, our hearts long to praise His name. Philippians 2:9-11 tells us His name represents His being, describing who He is, "Therefore God exalted him to the highest place and gave him the name that is above every name, that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, in heaven and on earth and under the earth, and every tongue confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father."

The Bible also records:

  • All nature praises God (Psalm 148:7-10).
  • The sun, moon, and stars praise Him (Psalm 19:1 and 148:3).
  • The angels praise Him (Psalm 148:2).
  • Even the wrath of men is used by God to praise Himself (Psalm 76:10).
  • Children are to be taught to praise God (Psalm 78:4).

Praise To God - Do You Proclaim His Praise?
Your praise to God is evidenced through your salvation. 1 Peter 2:9 says, "But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people belonging to God, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light."

How are you offering praise to God today? Do you know Him as your Lord and Savior? If not, why not begin there. Learn more about salvation. When others look at you, do they see a reflection of God's praise? Psalm 113:3 declares, "From the rising of the sun to the place where it sets, the name of the LORD is to be praised."

Learn More!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?