听到神的声音

听到神的声音

 - 交流须知
当前位置: 祷告 >> 听到神的声音

听到神的声音——你准备好听了么?
听到神的声音是我们大家都渴望的——但是你知道要做到这一点并不难么?事实上,神想要你听到他的声音!神不是通过让我们的胃颤动或者电声、传媒跟我们讲话。听到神的声音如同听到好朋友跟你讲话一样。而且,我们可以每天听到他的声音,而不仅是在特殊情况下或只有念什么咒语才行。他在生活的自然时刻跟我们讲话。你想听到神的声音么?那你必须准备好去聆听。

听到神的声音——你为什么想听到呢?
你为什么想听到神的声音呢?乍看这问题好像很蠢,但是无论我们做什么,动机都很重要的。关于神的话《圣经》这么说:“神的道是活泼的,是有功效的,比一切两刃的剑更快,甚至魂与灵、骨节与骨髓,都能刺入、剖开,连心中的思念和主意都能辩明。”(希伯来书4:12)

你想听到神的声音么?如果想,可能你已经听到了,因为他也许就是那个赐给你渴望听他声音的。

在《圣经》中听神的声音
J.I.派克在他的书《认识神》中说,“神对人讲了话,《圣经》是神的话语,赐予我们,让我们变得聪明而得救恩。”

《圣经》这样说,“太初有道,道与神同在,道就是神”(约翰福音1:1)。在另一处我们读到:“圣经都是神所默示的,于教训、督责、使人归正、教导人学义都是有益的。”(提摩太后书3:16)

你可能听说《圣经》只是人写的书,但是《圣经》本身讲明那是神的话!我们可以依赖它么?上千年来,历史、考古、兑现的预言和个人见证都充分证明《圣经》确实是神的话。你想听到神的声音么?那么读读《圣经》。找一个每日读经计划,然后坚持下去。

通过祷告听到神的声音
当你想跟某人对话时,如何开始呢?你站在那人面前希望他先跟你说话么?如果那人特别外向,有可能行得通;但是通常需要我们先开口才能引起他人的注意。跟神也是一样!他愿意听到我们跟他说话,此时要把自己预备好去听神的声音。祷告像是说,“您好,神,是我。我相信您创造了我,您更了解我应该如何生活。我愿意加深对您的了解。这是在我生命中所发生的,我非常想知道您要我如何处置它。今天,请您关于这事对我讲话好么?”

在正常的交谈中,我们讲话,然后听他人的反应。跟神也如此!一旦我们预备好心灵, 通过祷告去聆听,差不多就会听到神的声音。他跟我们讲话的声音听得见么?有些人说能,但大多数情况下不能。实际上我们可能“听”不到神的声音,但是他通过很多途径对我们讲话。比如:

  • 神通过他的话语(圣经)讲话
  • 神通过我们的思想讲话
  • 神通过我们与他人的谈话讲话
  • 神通过环境讲话

通过耶稣听到神的声音
《圣经》还告诉我们耶稣基督道成肉身。因此,如果你想听到神的声音,必须学习耶稣的教导。约翰这样描述耶稣:“论到从起初原有的生命之道,就是我们所听见,所看见,亲眼看过,亲手摸过的——这生命已经显现出来。”(约翰一书1:1)。你跟耶稣建立个人关系。 你试过跟一个陌生人深谈么?通常谈话不会持续多久。

在耶稣被钉十字架之前不久,他和门徒在一起,想让门徒相信他离开时将发生什么事。耶稣向门徒承诺一位助手要来:“我要求父,父就另外赐给你们一位保惠师,叫他永远与你们同在,就是真理的圣灵,乃世人不能接受的。因为不见他,也不认识他;你们却认识他,因他常与你们同在,也要在你们里面。”(约翰福音14:16-17)。因此通过圣灵,我们就能听到神的声音!

在圣灵的帮助下听到神的声音
“但保惠师,就是父因我的名所要差来的圣灵,他要将一切的事指教你们,并且要叫你们想起我对你们所说的一切话。”(约翰福音14:26)。使徒行传第二章描述了耶稣升天之后五旬节所发生的事。第三节说他们都被耶稣所承诺的保惠师——圣灵所充满。神的这个独特属性没有像他们可以摸到或看到那样来到他们面前,而是来住在他们中间。今天那同一个圣灵你我同样可以得着。你是基督徒么?如果是,你就可以得着圣灵。每天请求神更新,他将预备你的心去听神的声音。他的圣灵,那个在你里面的小声音, 会提醒你神的话语,并且帮助你在生活中识别神赐的机遇。

听到神的声音——问题的结论
那么, 我们有《圣经》、祷告、耶稣、圣灵和自己的心灵来帮助我们听到神的声音。你想听到神的声音么?这是最后的问题,因为神回应自愿的心。在启示录中,我们读到:“看哪,我站在门外叩门,若有听见我声音就开门的,我要进到他那里去,我与他,他与我,一同坐席。”(启示录3:20)。神永远不会强迫你服从他,而是等着你对他的呼召自愿回应。现在你听到他的声音了么?不要让你的最后回答出错。

成长更多并确信你知道神的旨意!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


门徒训练

为什么要祷告?
听到神的声音
祷告的方式
认罪祷告
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 听到神的声音 to My Google!
Add 听到神的声音 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 听到神的声音
祷告 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutPrayer.org, 保留所有权利。

Hearing God's Voice

allaboutprayer

Hearing God's Voice - Are You Ready to Listen?
Hearing God's voice is something we all long for-but did you know that it's not hard to do? In fact, God wants you to hear His voice! He doesn't speak to us through a quiver in our liver or through vibes or mediums. Hearing the voice of God is as natural as hearing your best friend talk to you. What's more, we can hear Him everyday and not just on special occasions or by chanting special incantations. He speaks to us in the natural moments of life. Do you want to hear God's voice? Then you must be ready to listen.

Hearing God's Voice - Why Do You Want to Hear Him?
Why do you want to hear God's voice? That may sound like a silly question, but motives are important in anything we do. The Bible says this about God's Word: "For the word of God is living and active. Sharper than any double-edged sword, it penetrates even to dividing soul and spirit, joints and marrow; it judges the thoughts and attitudes of the heart." (Hebrews 4:12)

Do you want to hear God's voice? If you do, it's possible you're hearing Him already, for He may be the one giving you the longing to hear Him.

Hearing God's Voice in the Bible
In his book Knowing God, J. I. Packer says, "God has spoken to man, and the Bible is His Word, given to us to make us wise unto salvation."

The Bible itself declares, "In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God" (John 1:1). In another place, we read: "All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting and training in righteousness." (2 Timothy 3:16).

You may hear people say that the Bible is just a book written by men, but the Bible itself claims to be God's Word! Can we rely on it? The evidence of history, archaeology, fulfilled prophecy and personal testimony over thousands of years is overwhelming that the Bible is, indeed, God's Word. Do you want to hear God's voice? Then read the Bible. Find a good daily reading plan, and stick to it.

Hearing God's Voice through Prayer
When you want to have a conversation with someone, how do you begin? Do you stand in front of the person and hope they will talk to you? That might work, if the other person is outgoing enough, but usually we begin a conversation by opening our own mouths and talking, engaging the other person's attention. It's the same with God! He loves to hear us talk to Him, and it's in those moments that we prepare ourselves to hear the voice of God. Prayer is like saying, "Hello, God, it's me. I believe You created me and that You know way more about how I should live my life than I do. I'd like to get to know You better. Here's what's going on in my life, and I'd sure like Your thoughts on how to handle it. Would You please speak to me about this today?"

In an ordinary conversation, we speak, then listen for the response of the other person. It's the same with God! Once we've prepared our hearts to listen through prayer, we're more likely to hear the voice of God. Does He speak to us through an audible voice? Some claim He does, but usually that's not the case. We may not actually "hear" the voice of God, but He speaks to us in many ways. Here are some of them:

  • God speaks through His Word
  • God speaks through our thoughts
  • God speaks through conversations with others
  • God speaks through circumstances
Hearing God's Voice through Jesus
The Bible also tells us that Jesus is God in the flesh. Therefore, if you want to hear the voice of God, you must study and know the teachings of Jesus. Here's how John describes Him: "That which was from the beginning, which we have heard, which we have seen with our eyes, which we have looked at and our hands have touched - this we proclaim concerning the Word of life" (1 John 1:1). You must also have a personal relationship with Jesus. Have you ever tried to carry on a conversation of any depth with a person you did not know? It doesn't usually go very far.

Shortly before He was crucified, Jesus met with His disciples to reassure them of what would happen after He was gone. He promised them a helper: "And I will ask the Father, and he will give you another Counselor to be with you forever - the Spirit of truth. The world cannot accept him, because it neither sees him nor knows him. But you know him, for he lives with you and will be in you" (John 14:16-17). The Holy Spirit, then, is the fulfillment of the way we hear God's voice!

Hearing God's Voice with the Help of the Holy Spirit
"But the Counselor, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, will teach you all things and will remind you of everything I have said to you." (John 14:26). The second chapter of Acts describes the events that occurred on the day of Pentecost, after Jesus ascended into Heaven. Verse 3 says they were all filled with the Holy Spirit, the Counselor promised by Jesus. This unique aspect of God's personality did not come to them as someone they could see and touch, but rather He came to live inside them. That same Spirit is available to you and me today. Are you a Christian? If so, you already have the Holy Spirit available to you. Ask God for a fresh filling everyday, and He will prepare your heart to hear God's voice. His Spirit, that still, small voice inside you, is the One who will remind you of what God said, and help you recognize God's opportunities in your life.

Hearing God's Voice - Conclusion of the Matter
So we have the Bible, prayer, Jesus, the Holy Spirit and our own hearts to help us in hearing God's voice. Do you want to hear God's voice? That is the final question, for God responds to willing hearts. In the book of Revelation, we read: "Here I am! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with him, and he with me." (Revelation 3:20). God will never force you to obey Him, but waits for your willing response to His call. Are you hearing His voice right now? Don't let your final answer be the wrong one.

Grow More Now And Make Sure You Know God's Will!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?