静心祷告

静心祷告

 - 降伏
当前位置: 祷告 >> 静心祷告

静心祷告:什么词语?
静心祷告就像这样——
神赋予我静心接受不能改变的事;
赋予我勇气改变可改变的事;赋予我智慧理解其中的差别。
过好每一天;
享受每一刻;
接受困难是通往平安之路;
像耶稣那样活在这个世上,而不是依我自己意愿;
我相信如果顺服神的旨意,他将使万事顺利;
对此生感到知足;但未来的生命将与神同在,会无限幸福
直到永远。阿们。

静心祷告:什么意思?
这篇优美的祷告由一位叫莱茵霍尔德尼伯的写于1943年。词句对那些生活中经常出现混乱、绝望或无常的人“寻找平安”有特殊意义。这则祷告与一个叫“十二步”的节目密切联合,为寻找更加稳定的生活提供力量和镇定。

首先,通过说出这些话,我们承认神的存在,并认识到他是真正可以在任何混乱环境下带给我们内心平安的。神在我们生活中的奇妙存在可以带来其它地方无法找到的“平静”。有一句经文说神的平安是人类无法理解的。“神所赐的平安必在基督耶稣里保守你们的心怀意念”(腓利比书4:7)。只有让“神的平安”进入我们的意念、心灵和灵魂,我们才能体验到战胜生活中最艰难时刻的真正平安。

这篇祷告接下来讲接受、勇气和智慧。它们都涉及到请求并让神赐给我们这些东西。换言之,它是向神降伏。第二部分提醒我们:相信神可以解决我们的需要,要知道我们常常无法控制这个罪恶世界上发生的困苦和他人的行为。相信神去生活每一天、每一刻。

静心祷告:怎样实行?
持久和成功不会发生在好时光。它们出于试练。彼得前书4:12说“有火炼的试验临到你们,不要以为奇怪(似乎是遭遇非常的事)”。圣经告诉我们要经历试炼,它会让我们更坚强。软弱的时候,我们学会依靠神的力量,当我们相信他时,神非常喜悦。我们都愿意被别人需要;神也一样想从我们这里得到它。神想要我们归向神并相信他。

受到鼓舞——基督耶稣是信实的;我们可以信赖他,相信他会带来成果。我们常常不明白“为什么”事情发生,我们也不需要明白。耶利米书29:11说,“耶和华说,‘我知道我向你们所怀的意念,是赐平安的意念,不是降灾祸的意念,要叫你们末后有指望。’”在希伯来书13:5,神说他总不撇下我们,也不丢弃我们。总不表示长久……如果我们来到神面前,他总在那里。

耶稣说,“凡劳苦担重担的人,可以到我这里来,我就使你们得安息。我心里柔和谦卑,你们当负我的轭,学我的样式,这样,你们心里就必得享安息。因为我的轭是容易的,我的担子是轻省的。”(马太福音11:28-30)。

从这些经文中,我们看到静心祷告中最后一句话的中肯性。如果我们降伏于神,就可以在他里面无限快乐,此生并直到永远。

关于降伏于神了解更多


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


崇拜

静心祷告
圣诞晚餐祷告
雅比斯祷告
什么是祷告
主祷文
感恩节祷告
代求式祷告
日常祷告
祷告和禁食
Additional Content To Explore...

团契
门徒训练
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 静心祷告 to My Google!
Add 静心祷告 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 静心祷告
祷告 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutPrayer.org, 保留所有权利。

Serenity Prayer

allaboutprayer

Serenity Prayer: What are the words?
The Serenity Prayer goes like this --
God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change;
courage to change the things I can; and wisdom to know the difference.
Living one day at a time;
Enjoying one moment at a time;
Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace;
Taking, as He did, this sinful world as it is, not as I would have it;
Trusting that He will make all things right if I surrender to His Will;
That I may be reasonably happy in this life and supremely happy with Him
Forever in the next. Amen.

Serenity Prayer: What does it mean?
The words have special meaning to those who are often “looking for peace” at a time of turmoil, despair, or uncertainty in their lives. This prayer has become closely associated with 12 Step programs, offering strength and calm in pursuit of a more stable life.

First, through uttering these words, we are acknowledging God’s existence and recognizing that He is truly the only one who can bring us inner peace regardless of chaotic circumstances. His wonderful presence in our lives brings ‘serenity’ that can be found nowhere else. There is a Bible verse that says the peace of God is beyond all human understanding. “His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus” (Philippians 4:7). Until we allow the ‘peace of God’ to enter into our mind, heart, and soul, we will never experience that ultimate peace that defies the most severe circumstances in life.

The prayer goes on to speak of accepting, courage, and wisdom. It all comes down to asking and allowing God to give us these things. In other words, it is surrendering to Him. The second part reminds us that our trust needs to be in God to work things out and recognizing that we usually don’t have any real control over hardships in this sinful world or the actions of others. Trust Him and live one day at a time, enjoying each moment.

Serenity Prayer: How do I put this into practice?
Perseverance and successes aren’t born out of good times. They are born out of trials. 1 Peter 4:12 says “. . .don’t be surprised at the fiery trials you are going through, as if something strange were happening to you.” The Bible tells us that we will go through trials and going through them makes us stronger. In our times of weakness, we learn to rely on God’s strength and He takes great delight when we trust in Him. We all desire to be needed and wanted; God wants this from us as well. He wants for us to turn to Him and trust Him.

Be encouraged -- Christ Jesus is faithful; we can rest on Him, trusting Him always for the outcome. We don’t always understand the “why” of things that happen and we don’t always need to. Jeremiah 29:11 says, “‘For I know the plans I have for you,’ says the Lord. ‘They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.’” And in Hebrew 13:5, God says He will never leave us or forsake us. Never is long time. . .He is always there for us if we come to Him.

Jesus said, “Come to me, all of you who are weary and carry heavy burdens, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you. Let me teach you, because I am humble and gentle, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke fits perfectly, and the burden I carry is light” (Matthew 11:29-30).

In these Scriptures, we can see the relevance of the last phrase in the Serenity Prayer. If we surrender to Him, we can be supremely happy in Him, in this life and forever after.

Learn More About Surrendering to God


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?