家庭祷告

家庭祷告

 - 坚固的纽带
当前位置: 祷告 >> 家庭祷告

家庭祷告——保留
保持家庭关系是神最看重的事之一。神设计婚姻(创世纪2:18,24)和家庭来成就他的旨意并丰富我们的生活(诗篇127:3)。科学技术提高了我们的工作质量,通过电子方式可以随时联系到家人;但同时也减少了沟通。父母和孩子在情感上和精神上的距离越来越大。最终,在这个切断沟通的时代,家庭个体会忽略家庭祷告而失去与神的交通。

家庭个体由神所造,撒旦使用各种手段制造纷争和破坏家庭关系(以弗所书4:26-27,彼得前书5:7-8)。大多数家庭很少一起出去活动,他们的注意力在电视和电脑上。家庭成员中没有了对话,父母和孩子失去了通过祷告在神里的合一。

家庭祷告——特权
我们会想起熟悉的孩童家庭祷告,“神真伟大,神真好。我们为饮食而感谢他。”幼时因为害怕床底下藏着一只“怪物”,我这样祷告,“如果我在醒来之前死去,求神将我的灵魂拿去。”一些家庭选择事先准备好的祷告词或复述,另一些家庭可能愿意自发、随意的祷告。在这两种情况下,祷告是一种特权,它要求在家长、孩子和神之间有一个承诺。日常生活中有神的介入会帮助孩子和家长彼此理解。有了在一起祷告的自由,家庭成员就是合作伙伴,在家中建立坚固的属灵根基(哥林多前书3:9,11)。

家庭祷告不仅仅在就餐和就寝前。我们的需求超出事物和担心。家庭应该在各种事情上一起讨论和祷告。通过把祷告和经文联系起来(以弗所书6:1-3),可以鼓励孩子请求神帮助他们服从父母。父母通过彼此敬重来显示对神的顺服(彼得前书3:7)。当孩子看到父母也祈求神的帮助时他们会有安全感。当母亲在祷告中寻求神的喜悦时,神要奖赏她的家庭(箴言31:10-12,28-29)。当父亲作为家中的属灵领袖时,神祝福他的家庭(创世纪18:19)。通过树立榜样,他们的孩子就会像爬到一位慈爱之父的腿上一样定期与主亲近。

家庭祷告——保护
在家庭祷告中,要记住我们的天父喜爱与孩子交谈,关心他们的问题。知道神保守并让我们脱离恐惧会给家庭带来珍贵的平安和合一。一起祷告允许孩子同时向在地上的父母和“阿爸,父”(罗马书8:15)吐露心声。女儿小时,我们在祷告时读罗马书8:38-39,感谢神的爱并请求神在女儿开始上一年级时保守她的平安。多年之后,当女儿要上大学时,家庭祷告更紧紧地把我们连接在一起,因为我们知道神是信实的。

家庭祷告的益处对父母的影响非常大。失业可以毁掉婚姻拆散家庭。当大卫失业八年,他失去了信心。孩子们开始在上学前和放学后为父亲祷告。大卫和克里斯绨与孩子分享他们对神的带领和资源的需求。大卫回忆,“有时我感到沮丧,无法静下心来。然后一个孩子会把他的手放在我的肩上并请求神‘不要让爸爸伤心,让某些好人给爸爸一份工作’”。大卫分享说每当家人与他一起祷告时,他的心感到那么安全和受到保护。得到一份理想的工作后,全家感谢神,孩子们意识到他们的祷告起了很大作用(腓利比书4:6-7)。祷告为家庭筑起了保护的篱笆。

家庭祷告——首选
尽管家庭祷告为鼓励家人是有效的,但是常常难以找到一个特殊的祷告时间。父母虽然重视家庭祷告,但却总有时间上的冲突。父母可能觉得不配带领祷告,认为他们在与神交通上会显得无效。有什么方法可以每天都把祷告放在第一位么?

  • 谈谈让你烦恼的事,无论事小事大(彼得前书5:7)。
  • 邀请神展示他对你生活的目的、计划和旨意(约翰一书5:14-15)。
  • 让神作你家之主(民数记6:5-9)
  • 当你在神面前谦卑时,期待神的回答(马可福音11:22-25)。
家庭祷告……它所用的就是时间。

关于祷告了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


崇拜

雅比斯祷告
男人祷告
静心祷告
家庭祷告
什么是祷告
日常祷告
为女性祷告
主祷文
祷告和禁食
Additional Content To Explore...

团契
门徒训练
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 家庭祷告 to My Google!
Add 家庭祷告 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 家庭祷告
祷告 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutPrayer.org, 保留所有权利。

Family Prayer

allaboutprayer

Family Prayer – Preservation
One of God’s highest priorities is preserving family relationships. God designed marriage (Genesis 2:18, 24) and the family to accomplish His purpose and to enrich our lives (Psalm 127:3). While technology has enhanced the quality of our businesses and allowed families to stay electronically accessible, it has also curtailed communication. With greater regularity, parents and their children distance themselves from one another emotionally and spiritually. Ultimately, in this era of cutting-edge communication, the family unit “mis-communicates” with God by omitting family prayers.

A family unit is established upon divine creation and Satan utilizes any circumstances that promote disputes and destruction within a relationship (Ephesians 4:26–27, 1 Peter 5:7–8). The majority of families rarely participate in activities together, directing their attention to the television or computer. In forfeiting dialogue with family members, parents and children lack unity from God through prayer.

Family Prayer – Privilege
We may recall the familiar child’s family prayer, “God is great, God is good. And we thank Him for this food.” As a child facing the probability of a “creature” hiding under my bed I prayed, “If I die before I wake, I pray the Lord my soul to take.” Some families may choose prearranged prayers or repetition, while others may prefer spontaneous, less structured prayers. In both cases, prayers are a privilege that require a commitment between parent and child as well as God. Including God in daily circumstances helps both child and parent to understand one another. With the freedom of praying together, families are partners, building strong spiritual foundations in their homes (1 Corinthians 3:9, 11).

Family prayers extend beyond meals and bedtime. Our needs extend beyond food and fears. Families should discuss and pray together on a variety of issues. By integrating a Bible verse(s) (Ephesians 6:1–3) with prayer, children can be encouraged to ask God to help them obey their parents. Parents show their obedience to God by respecting and honoring each other (1 Peter 3:7). Children experience security as they witness their parents praying for God’s help as well. As the mother seeks to please God in her prayers, God rewards her family (Proverbs 31:10–12, 28-29). As the father assumes his place as spiritual leader in the home, God blesses the family (Genesis 18:19). By example, their children will approach the Lord regularly as if they we were crawling up into a loving Father's lap.

Family Prayer – Protection
In family prayer, it is important to remember that our Heavenly Father loves to talk with children and cares deeply about their problems. Knowing that He protects and rescues us from our fears provides invaluable peace and unity to a family. Praying together allows children to voice their concerns to both an earthly parent and their “Father, dear Father” (Romans 8:15) simultaneously. When our daughter was young, we read Romans 8:38–39 then prayed, thanking God for His love and asking Him to keep her safe as she began first grade. Years later, as our daughter headed off to college, our family prayers knitted us even closer, knowing God was faithful.

The benefits of family prayers impact the parents in dramatic ways. Unemployment can tear a marriage and family apart. When Dave lost his job of 8 years, he was shaken. The children began praying for their father before and after school. Dave and Christy shared their need for direction and resources with their children. Dave recalls, “There were days when I felt frustrated and my heart was restless. But then one of the children would put their hand on my shoulder and ask God to ‘help Daddy not to be sad and for some nice people to give our daddy a job.’” Dave shared how he felt his heart being guarded, even protected, whenever his family prayed with him. When that perfect job was provided, the whole family gave thanks and their children realized their vital part in praying (Philippians 4:6–7). Prayer plants a hedge of protection around families.

Family Prayer – Priority
Though family prayer is effective in strengthening members, it’s often difficult to find a specific prayer time. Parents approach family prayer with the best of intentions, only to find schedule conflicts. A parent may feel unqualified to lead in prayer, believing that they will appear ineffective communicating with God. So are there guidelines to establishing family prayer as priority each day?

  • Talk about whatever is bothering you, no matter how small (1 Peter 5:7).
  • Invite God to reveal His purposes, plans, and desires for your life (1 John 5:14–15).
  • Make God the head of your home (Deuteronomy 6:5–9).
  • Expect God to respond as you humble yourself before Him (Mark 11:22–25).
Family Prayers . . . all it takes is T.I.M.E.

Learn More About Prayer!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?