主祷文

主祷文

 - 主的榜样
当前位置: 祷告 >> 主祷文

主祷文——这篇灵修根据马太福音第六章基督所作的榜样
主祷文……

“我们在天上的父”——首先并且最重要的是认识到我们同谁交谈。他(神)是我们的天父。我们应该尊敬地称呼他,就像我们尊称在地的父亲一样。他是创造这个宇宙包括我们自己在内的唯一真神。他爱我们,我们需要表达对他的爱。

“愿人都尊你的名位圣”——我们必须把他看作圣洁、神圣、配得赞美、尊敬和荣耀的!

“愿你的国降临”——我们知道他的国将来。我们祷告基督将再来,建立并掌管在地的国度,我们会永远跟他在一起。

“愿你的旨意行在地上,如同行在天上”——我们需要为他的旨意在我们生命中成就而祷告,因此我们能在地上荣耀他,同时他在天堂也得荣耀。我们需要按他的方式做事,而不是凭己欲行私事。

“我们日用的饮食,今日赐给我们”——每天都应该请求天父供应我们的需求,就像在他圣洁的话语中承诺的那样。他说我们没有,因为我们不求。当然,我们首先必须通过神的儿子——我们个人的救主——来认识神。如果我们不认识基督,神不会承认这个日常供应的要求。

“免我们的债,如同我们免了人的债”——这里讲到原谅我们的同事、邻居、朋友、家人和所爱的人。任何我们在社交和商业场合中接触到的人都包括在内。如果我们不宽恕别人,我们怎么能期望天父宽恕我们呢?

“不叫我们遇见试探”——我们需要请求天父帮助我们识别面前的邪恶和诱惑。我们需要他帮助我们举目向神,看清可能让我们跌倒的邪恶,因为那就是撒旦要我们与他为伍而设置的陷阱。

“救我们脱离凶恶”——慈爱的父,帮助我们远离那个欺骗者。让我们看清你要我们每个人走的路。藉着住在我们中间的圣灵的力量,愿我们永远不会偏离你的旨意和道路……

主祷文——荣耀的结尾
一些评论者相信主祷文的结束——“因为国度、权柄、荣耀,全是你的,直到永远”——不是原文作者所写,而是别人加上去的。无论怎样,最后一句话强调了对父神的赞美和荣耀——因此它是绝对符合《圣经》的……这是向神祷告模式的一个荣耀的结尾!

更多成长!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


崇拜

静心祷告
雅比斯祷告
什么是祷告
家庭祷告
主祷文
为女性祷告
日常祷告
祷告的力量
圣诞晚餐祷告
Additional Content To Explore...

团契
门徒训练
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 主祷文 to My Google!
Add 主祷文 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 主祷文
祷告 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutPrayer.org, 保留所有权利。

Lord's Prayer

allaboutprayer

Lord's Prayer - A Devotion Based on Christ's Model in Matthew 6
The Lord's Prayer…

"Our Father in heaven" -- We need to always acknowledge first and foremost who we are talking to. He (God) is our heavenly Father. We address Him with respect just as we should address our earthly father with respect. He is the only true God who created all things in this universe, including ourselves. He loves us and we need to show our love for Him.

"Hallowed be your name" -- We must see Him as being holy, sanctified, consecrated; worthy of praise, honor and glory!

"Your kingdom come" - We acknowledge His coming kingdom. We pray that Christ will soon return and establish His earthly kingdom where we will reign with Him for eternity.

"Your will be done on earth as it is in heaven" -- We need to be praying for His will to be done in our lives, so that we might bring glory to Him here on earth as He is also glorified in heaven. We need to do things His way, instead of selfishly doing our own things to satisfy our own desires.

"Give us today our daily bread" -- We should ask our Father each day to provide for our needs, just as He promised in His Holy Word. His Word says that we don't have, because we don't ask. Of course, we must first know God through His Son, our personal Lord and Savior. If we don't know Christ, God won't acknowledge this request for daily provision.

"Forgive us our debts (or transgressions) as we also have forgiven our debtors (transgressors)" -- This speaks about forgiveness among our associates, neighbors, friends, family and loved ones. Any and all persons in our lives that we come in contact with in social or business situations are included as well. If we can't forgive others, how can we expect our heavenly Father to forgive us?

"Lead us not into temptation" -- We need to ask our heavenly Father to help us recognize every evil thing, every temptation before us. We need help to stay focused on our Father and see the evil that we might fall into, for what it is really is, a trap set by Satan to bring us down to his level.

"But deliver us from the evil one" -- Help us, dear Father, to steer clear of that liar and deceiver. Let us see clearly the path that you want each of us to walk. By the power of the Holy Spirit that dwells within us, may we never stray from your will and way...

Lord's Prayer - A Glorious Ending
Some commentators believe that the end of the Lord's Prayer - "For thine is the kingdom, and the power, and the glory forever" - was added by someone other than the original writer. Whether that's true or not, this last phrase simply emphasizes more praise and glory to God the Father - so it's absolutely biblical… a glorious ending to a model prayer to God!

Grow Deeper with Him Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?