Clicky

祷告的力量

祷告的力量

 - 超自然
当前位置: 祷告 >> 祷告的力量

祷告的力量——它的力量有多大?
不要轻看祷告的力量。 雅各书5:16-18说,“……义人祈祷所发的力量是大有功效的。以利亚与我们是一样性情的人,他恳切祷告,求不要下雨,雨就三年零六个月不下在地上。他又祷告,天就降下雨来,地也生出土产。” 神绝对是听祷告、回答祷告,对祷告作回应的。

耶稣教导,“……我实在告诉你们,你们若有信心像一粒芥菜种,就是对这座山说,‘你从这边挪到那边’,它也必挪去,并且你们没有一件不能作的事了。”(马太福音17:20)。哥林多后书10:4-5告诉我们,“我们争战的兵器,本不是属血气的,乃是在神面前有能力,可以攻破坚固的营垒,将各样的计谋,各样阻拦人认识神的那些自高之事一概攻破了,又将人所有的心意夺回,使他都顺服基督。”圣经敦促我们,“靠着圣灵,随时多方祷告祈求,并要在此警醒不倦,为众圣徒祈求”(以弗所书6:18)

祷告的力量——如何汲取其中力量?
祷告的力量不是人们祈求的结果,而是在那位所求告的神身上的力量。约翰一书5:14-15告诉我们,“我们若照他的旨意求什么,他就听我们,这是我们向他所存坦然无惧的心。既然知道他听我们一切所求的,就知道我们所求于他的,无不得着。”无论是祷告的人、祷告背后的激情,还是祷告的目的——神回答符合他旨意的祷告。他的回答不总是肯定的,但却总是为了我们最好的利益。当我们的愿望与神的旨意一致时,我们会及时明白这一点。当我们充满热情,并有目的地依照神的旨意祷告时,他的回应是充满力量的!

我们没有“秘方”获取有力的祷告。神回答祷告不是根据我们祷告的口才;不是得用某些字句才能让神回答我们的祷告。事实上,耶稣指责那些说重复话祷告的人,“你们祷告,不可像外邦人,用许多重复话,他们以为话多了必蒙垂听。你们不可效法他们,因为你们没有祈求以先,你们所需用的,你们的父早已知道了”(马太福音6:7-8)。祷告是与神交通。你要做的就是求神的帮助。诗篇107:28-30 提醒我们,“于是,他们在苦难中哀求耶和华,他从他们的祸患中领出他们来。他使狂风止息,波浪就平静。风息浪静,他们便欢喜,他就引他们到所愿去的海口。”祷告是有力量的!

祷告的力量——应该为什么事祷告?
通过祷告的力量,我们可以请求神帮助解决各式各样的问题。腓利比书4:6-7告诉我们,“应当一无挂虑,只要凡事藉着祷告、祈求和感谢,将你们所要的告诉神。神所赐出人意外的平安,必在基督耶稣里保守你们的心怀意念。”如果你需要一个祷告的范例,请阅读马太福音6:9-13。 这些经文被称为主祷文。主祷文不是要我们记住并背给神听。它是教我们如何祷告以及如何把所求之事放到祷告中的一个例子——敬拜、信靠神、请求、认罪、保护等等。为这类的事祷告,用你自己的语言跟神讲话。

《圣经》中充满了在各种情况下对祷告力量的描述。祷告的力量战胜了敌人(诗篇6:9-10),战胜了死亡(列王纪下4:3-36),带来医治(雅各书5:14-15),制服魔鬼(马可福音9:29)。通过祷告,神让人的眼睛睁开、心灵改变、创伤医治、得到智慧(雅各书1:5)。永远不要低估祷告的力量,因为它将我们带近宇宙中有无穷力量的神的荣耀和权威!但以理书4:35说,“世上所有的居民都算为虚无,在天上的万军和世上的居民中,他都凭自己的意旨行事。无人能拦住他手,或问他说:‘你作什么呢?’”。

关于祷告了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


崇拜

代求式祷告
什么是祷告
圣诞晚餐祷告
主祷文
家庭祷告
雅比斯祷告
祷告和禁食
日常祷告
治病祷告
Additional Content To Explore...

团契
门徒训练
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 祷告的力量 to My Google!
Add 祷告的力量 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 祷告的力量
祷告 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutPrayer.org, 保留所有权利。

Power Of Prayer

allaboutprayer

Power Of Prayer - How powerful is it?
The power of prayer should not be underestimated. James 5:16-18 declares, "…The prayer of a righteous man is powerful and effective. Elijah was a man just like us. He prayed earnestly that it would not rain, and it did not rain on the land for three and a half years. Again he prayed, and the heavens gave rain, and the earth produced its crops." God most definitely listens to prayers, answers prayers, and moves in response to prayers.

Jesus taught, "…I tell you the truth, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, 'Move from here to there' and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you" (Matthew 17:20). 2 Corinthians 10:4-5 tells us, "The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world. On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds. We demolish arguments and every pretension that sets itself up against the knowledge of God, and we take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ." The Bible urges us, "And pray in the Spirit on all occasions with all kinds of prayers and requests. With this in mind, be alert and always keep on praying for all the saints" (Ephesians 6:18).

Power Of Prayer - How do I tap into it?
The power of prayer is not the result of the person praying. Rather, the power resides in the God who is being prayed to. 1 John 5:14-15 tells us, "This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us. And if we know that he hears us - whatever we ask - we know that we have what we asked of him." No matter the person praying, the passion behind the prayer, or the purpose of the prayer - God answers prayers that are in agreement with His will. His answers are not always yes, but are always in our best interest. When our desires line up with His will, we will come to understand that in time. When we pray passionately and purposefully, according to God's will, God responds powerfully!

We cannot access powerful prayer by using "magic formulas." Our prayers being answered is not based on the eloquence of our prayers. We don't have to use certain words or phrases to get God to answer our prayers. In fact, Jesus rebukes those who pray using repetitions, "And when you pray, do not keep on babbling like pagans, for they think they will be heard because of their many words. Do not be like them, for your Father knows what you need before you ask him" (Matthew 6:7-8). Prayer is communicating with God. All you have to do is ask God for His help. Psalm 107:28-30 reminds us, "Then they cried out to the LORD in their trouble, and he brought them out of their distress. He stilled the storm to a whisper; the waves of the sea were hushed. They were glad when it grew calm, and he guided them to their desired haven." There is power in prayer!

Power Of Prayer - For what kind of things should I pray?
God's help through the power of prayer is available for all kinds of requests and issues. Philippians 4:6-7 tells us, "Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus." If you need an example of a prayer, read Matthew 6:9-13. These verses are known as the Lord's prayer. The Lord's prayer is not a prayer we are supposed to memorize and simply recite to God. It is only an example of how to pray and the things that should go into a prayer - worship, trust in God, requests, confession, protection, etc. Pray for these kinds of things, but speak to God using your own words.

The Word of God is full of accounts describing the power of prayer in various situations. The power of prayer has overcome enemies (Psalm 6:9-10), conquered death (2 Kings 4:3-36), brought healing (James 5:14-15), and defeated demons (Mark 9:29). God, through prayer, opens eyes, changes hearts, heals wounds, and grants wisdom (James 1:5). The power of prayer should never be underestimated because it draws on the glory and might of the infinitely powerful God of the universe! Daniel 4:35 proclaims, "All the peoples of the earth are regarded as nothing. He does as he pleases with the powers of heaven and the peoples of the earth. No one can hold back his hand or say to him: 'What have you done?'"

Learn More About Prayer!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?