未答复的祷告

未答复的祷告

 - 神聆听么?
当前位置: 祷告 >> 未答复的祷告

未答复的祷告——没有听到的回答
你正在经历未答复的祷告么?是否神对你为治病、经济和保守所作的迫切恳求置若罔闻呢?当我们努力沟通却得不到满意答复——或者更糟,没有任何反应时,我们就会生气。我们想知道,“神收到了我的信息么?”我们祷告时,常常把没有立刻得到答复和神拒绝我们的祷告等同起来。雅各书5:13-16激励我们要凭“有功效的”承诺来恒切地祷告。神怎么会一边强调祷告的重要却一边选择不赐给我们喜乐的答复呢?

当回答祷告时,神首先对我们的态度作出反应,如同父母对一个珍爱的孩子所作的反应(诗篇103:13-14)。我们稚气的行为和目的经常影响一个祷告者想要得到的结果。无宽恕之心(马可福音11:24-25),自私(箴言21:13),怀疑(马太福音21:21-22),贪婪(雅各书4:2-3),骄傲(历代志下7:14-15),和倔强(撒迦利亚书7:11-13)阻碍了神答复祷告的愿望。

未答复的祷告——意想不到的回答
祷告不是一个随意的单边对话。它不是保证生活没有痛苦和挣扎的“后备保险”。祷告积极认可神是所有力量的源泉,相信无论是在意料中或是未意料中,神的回答都将成就更伟大的事情(以赛亚书46:9-10;64:4)。

迈特和我们的女儿杰姬都擅长音乐,他们成了知己。每当杰姬与敬拜团队歌唱时,作为鼓手的迈特总去支持。迈特最大的愿望是要教导人神的话,可能的话参与服事。他们俩人共同的兴趣让他们更亲密。高中三年级的杰姬希望和迈特一样去外州上同一所大学。那时,迈特被诊断得了深度淋巴癌。杰姬说,“我相信神会医治迈特。他有激情去做牧师,教导他人。我知道神不会拿走他的生命,因为迈特在这个世上是重要的。”她为迈特的痊愈祷告。

杰姬高四那年的九月,迈特死了。杰姬因为神似乎没有回答她的祷告而感到愤怒和怀疑:“起初,我责备神。后来,我责备自己,认为我祷告得不够,或许无意中漏掉了一天。”毕业后,杰姬上了一所基督教大学。通过朋友们,她开始将锁在内心的痛苦和悲伤以及侵蚀她的孤独释放出来。“一旦对他人道出痛苦,我就开始复原了,并且再次经历了神的爱和力量。“。(帖撒罗尼迦后书2:16-17)。

迈特教会我们他更看重与神永恒的关系,而不是在地暂时的生命。我们都曾为迈特的生存祷告,神用一个令人惊奇的回答“是的!”(约翰福音11:25)。在我们女儿大三那年的最后一个学期,她遇到了麦克。“我首先被麦克对神强烈的爱所吸引。我知道神在我们所有人的生命中成就其计划。”今天,麦克在事奉主,用热切的激情教导和分享神的爱。当杰姬歌唱神的伟大时,她爱主的丈夫麦克,用康茄鼓为她伴奏(耶利米书29:11)。

未答复的祷告——理解回答
有时,神对我们迫切的祷告用“不”回答。我们一定不要因为任何延迟或意外的结论而灰心。什么是神回答我们祷告的真正目的(约翰福音14:13)?通过祷告神想在我们身上成就什么(约翰福音16:23-24)?神想要我们把每日需求带到他面前,根据神的个性和旨意神回答(是或不是)。神永远不会违背他的意愿而答应某些请求。神从未承诺我们会幸福,而听到“是的”回答常常让我们高兴。幸福是有条件的。神想要我们拥有永恒的喜乐——特别当他如此回应时:“不,事情会按着我的时间完成,不是你的。不,我将展现我的荣耀。”

在路加福音22:41-44,耶稣因导致他死亡的事而痛苦。在恒切的祷告中,他最大的渴望是成就神的心意,而不是他的苦痛(希伯来书12:2)。当我们不停地祷告时(帖撒罗尼迦前书5:16-18),神总是回应我们,每一个回答都带来喜乐。

了解更多祷告的力量!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


门徒训练

为什么要祷告?
认罪祷告
听到神的声音
祷告的方式
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 未答复的祷告 to My Google!
Add 未答复的祷告 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 未答复的祷告
祷告 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutPrayer.org, 保留所有权利。

Unanswered Prayer

allaboutprayer

Unanswered Prayer – Unheard Answers
Are you experiencing unanswered prayer? Does God turn a deaf ear to some of your desperate pleas for healing, finances, or protection? We all experience irritation when our best efforts to communicate result in an unsatisfactory response -- or worse, no response at all. We wonder, “Did you ever receive my message?” When we pray, we often equate the lack of immediate tangible results with God rejecting our prayers. In James 5:13-16 we are urged to pray earnestly with the promise of “powerful and wonderful results.” Why would God emphasize the importance of prayer and then choose not to respond with a joyful answer?

When answering prayer, God responds first to our attitude, much as a parent responds to a precious child (Psalm 103:13-14). Our childish actions and attitudes frequently affect a prayer’s desired results. Unforgiveness (Mark 11:24-25), selfishness (Proverbs 21:13), doubt (Matthew 21:21-22), greed (James 4:2-3), pride (2 Chronicles 7:14-15), and stubbornness (Zechariah 7:11-13) hinder God’s desire to answer prayer.

Unanswered Prayer – Unexpected Answers
Prayer is not a casual one-sided conversation. It is not “back-up insurance” guaranteeing a life free from pain and struggles. Prayer is actively acknowledging God as the source of all power and trusting that His answers, whether expected or unexpected, will accomplish greater things (Isaiah 46:9-10; Isaiah 64:4).

Matt and our daughter, Jackie, both musicians, became close friends. As a drummer, he would play back-up whenever she sang with the worship band. Matt’s deepest desire was to teach God’s Word and perhaps enter the ministry. Their common interests drew them closer. As a high-school junior, Jackie hoped to attend the same out-of-state university as Matt. Then, Matt was diagnosed with advanced lymphatic cancer. Jackie says, “I had great faith that God would heal Matt. He had such a passion to be a pastor, teaching others. I knew God wouldn’t take his life because Matt could make such a difference in this world.” She prayed for his healing.

In September of Jackie’s senior year, Matt died. Jackie responded with anger and disbelief with God for seemingly not answering her prayers: “Initially, I blamed God. Later, I blamed myself, thinking I didn’t pray hard enough, or maybe I accidentally missed praying one day.” Following graduation, Jackie began attending a Christian university. Through friends, she began releasing the pain and grief locked inside, eating away at her in solitude. “Once I actually voiced my suffering to another, the healing began, and I experienced God’s love and strength again” (2 Thessalonians 2:16-17).

Matt had taught all of us that he valued his eternal relationship with God more than any temporary life he had on earth. We had all prayed for Matt to live, and God answered with a wondrous “YES!” (John 11:25). In the last semester of our daughter’s junior year in college, she met Michael. “I was first attracted to Mike’s intense love for God. I knew God was accomplishing His plans in all our lives.” Today, Michael serves the Lord, teaching and sharing God’s love with intense passion. And when Jackie sings of God’s greatness, her devoted husband, Michael, accompanies her on the conga drums (Jeremiah 29:11).

Unanswered Prayer – Understanding Answers
Sometimes, God will answer, “No” to our desperate prayers. Any delay or unexpected outcome must not dishearten us. What is God’s true purpose in answering our prayers (John 14:13)? What does God want to complete in us through prayer (John 16:23–24)? God wants us to bring our every need to Him as He answers (yes or no) according to His character and will. God will never grant requests contrary to His will. While receiving a “Yes” usually makes us happy, God never promised us happiness. Happiness is based on circumstances. God wants us to have everlasting joy -- especially when He responds, “No, it will be done in My time, not yours. No, I will reveal My glory.”

In Luke 22:41-44, Jesus agonized over the events leading up to His death. In fervent prayer, His greatest desire was to give preeminence to God’s will, not His suffering and pain (Hebrews 12:2). When we pray without ceasing (1 Thessalonians 5:16-18), God always responds, and every answer brings joy.

Learn More About The Power Of Prayer!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?