祷告的方式

祷告的方式

 - 发自内心
当前位置: 祷告 >> 祷告的方式

祷告的方式——只有一个
很多资源为阐明祷告的方式提供技巧、仪式,甚至目标。辨别有关祷告的大量书籍、广播节目和网站,有一个标准是经历了时间考验的,它就是“求主教导我们祷告……”(路加福音11:1)。在与造物主的关系中,我们渴望保持与主之间个人和真实的交通。主祷文(马太福音6:9-13)提供了耶稣为达到与父神的交通而作的反应。因为大部分人熟知英文钦定译本,或是由它而作的乐曲,我们来看看耶稣祷告的每一句话。

“我们在天上的父,愿人都尊你的名为圣。”当表达出崇敬时,敬拜的祷告便出现。神接受我们最高的敬意(历代记上16:29;以赛亚书6:3)。作为一个敬慕神的孩子,我们把注意力集中在天父的圣洁和伟大上。

“愿你的国降临。愿你的旨意行在地上,如同行在天上。”我们熟悉谈话的对象,在顺服的祷告中认识神的权威。如果想要祷告得到回答,这种祷告方式是至关重要的。对神权威的顺服要求我们谦卑,了解神的旨意可能跟个人的愿望不同(历代记下7:14-15)。我们选择服从神的旨意(路加福音22:41-42)。耶稣基督为我们示范了最好的顺服祷告。

祷告的方式——说什么
“我们日用的饮食,今日赐给我们。”在所有祷告的方式中,恳求性的祷告(诚挚的要求)使用最多。遇到急病、经济困难、或其它情形时,我们请求神,相信他会救我们脱离可怕的境遇(约翰福音3:21-22)。当我们试图表达正在经历的痛苦时,祷告哀求可能让人感到痛苦(路加福音22:44)。有时我们求告神的保守、智慧和平安,确信我们在他的看护下安然歇息(彼得前书5:7)。

“免我们的债,如同我们免了人的债。”人的属性中有两种普遍需求——得到宽恕和改善自己,在这个过程中得到提高。认识到我们的罪性后,我们向天父提出悔改的祷告(罗马书3:23-26)。藉着耶稣基督洁净的宝血得到神的认同,我们认识到宽恕和悔改的必要(马太福音18:21-35)。

“不叫我们遇见试探,教我们脱离凶恶。”神从未要试探我们,也不会不让我们找到出路(哥林多前书10:13,雅各书1:12-15)。解脱性祷告不仅要求态度,也要求行动。耶稣在几种情况下面临试探(马太福音4:1-11,16:23,27:38-44),他有顺服的态度,行为上就服从神。在解脱性祷告中,我们确定神把我们从邪恶的各种形式中解脱出来(罗马书5:10;提摩太后书4:18)。

祷告的方式——孩子的表演
“因为国度、权柄、荣耀,全是你的,直到永远。阿们”那些知道自己是神的孩子的人,有与神共度永生的期待,这是何等荣耀(哥林多后书5:1-5)。

当带着敬慕祷告时,我们认识到天父神的权威,我们确信神的孩子是他最宝贵的。神无条件的恩典和怜悯显示出神要通过耶稣基督接受我们。我们充满信心的祷告确定了《圣经》中承诺的昔在、今在和永在的父。“阿们”这个词表明我们的父神是值得信赖的。

像孩子般的信心是神要我们祷告的方式。不要担心如何措辞,神渴望听到的是你的声音。

关于祷告的力量了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


门徒训练

为什么要祷告?
认罪祷告
祷告的方式
听到神的声音
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 祷告的方式 to My Google!
Add 祷告的方式 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 祷告的方式
祷告 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutPrayer.org, 保留所有权利。

Ways To Pray

allaboutprayer

Ways to Pray – Only One Way
There are endless resources offering techniques, rituals, and even objects illustrating the ways to pray. Judging from the extensive array of books, radio programs, and websites that address praying, one desire continues to endure through the centuries, “Lord, teach us to pray...” (Luke 11:1). In our relationship with the Creator, we long to keep our communication with the Lord personal and true. The Lord’s Prayer (Matthew 6:9-13) provides Jesus’ response as the way to achieve that communication with the Father. Since individuals are most familiar with the King James Version, or its musical counterpart, let’s consider each verse of Jesus’ prayer:

“Our Father, which art in Heaven, hallowed be thy name.” When adoration is expressed, a prayer of worship is offered. God receives our highest esteem (1 Chronicles 16:29; Isaiah 6:3). As an adoring child, we center our attention on our Father’s holiness and magnificence.

“Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done, in earth, as it is in heaven.” As we familiarize ourselves once again with WHO we are speaking to, we acknowledge God’s authority in a prayer of submission. This way of praying is crucial if we desire answered prayer (1 John 5:14). Submission to God’s authority requires that we humble ourselves, knowing that His will may differ from our personal desires (2 Chronicles 7:14-15). Yet we choose to be obedient to His will (Luke 22:41-42). The greatest prayer of submission was modeled through Jesus Christ.

Ways to Pray – What to Say
“Give us this day, our daily bread.” Of all the ways of praying, the prayer of supplication (earnest request), is the most utilized. Critical illness, financial distress, or any dire circumstance requires assurance that God is able to rescue us (1 John 3:21-22). The prayer of supplication may be agonizing as we attempt to convey our suffering (Luke 22:44). There will also be times when we desire God’s protection, wisdom, and peace, assured that we rest securely in His care (1 Peter 5:7).

“And forgive us our sins, as we forgive our debtors.” There are two universal needs characteristic to man -- to be forgiven and to improve oneself, becoming a better person in the process. In response to our awareness of our sinful nature, we offer a prayer of repentance to our Heavenly Father (Romans 3:23-26). As we receive God’s acceptance through the cleansing blood of Jesus Christ, we recognize the necessity of forgiveness and repentance (Matthew 18:21-35).

“And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil.” God never tempts us, nor does He isolate us from facing decisions (1 Corinthians 10:13, James 1:12-15). A prayer of deliverance not only requires attitude, but demands action. Jesus faced temptation on several occasions (Matthew 4:1-11, Matthew 16:23, Matthew 27:38-44), and with a submissive attitude, acted in obedience to God. In a prayer of deliverance, we are affirming that God truly is our Deliverer from all forms of evil (Romans 5:10; 2 Timothy 4:18).

Ways to Pray – Child’s Play
“For thine is the kingdom, and the power, and the glory forever. Amen.” For those who know that they are children of God, the anticipation of spending eternity with Him is glorious (2 Corinthians 5:1-5).

As we pray with adoration, recognizing the authority of our Heavenly Father, we rest in the assurance that His children are His highest priority. God’s unconditional grace and mercy guarantee our acceptance through Jesus Christ. The prayer of faith acknowledges all that the Everlasting Father was, is, and will be as promised in His Word. And with our “amen,” we affirm that Our Father is trustworthy.

Child-like faith is all that God desires in the way we pray. Don’t worry about how you phrase your prayer. It’s your voice that God longs to hear.

Learn More About The Power Of Prayer!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?